my confession

this is a song by afgan, remember me when i was feel broken heart….

it was happen many years ago. i dont know why it was happen to me….

very very sad….

– my confession –

Your Smile Brings Light Into My Days
The Thought Of You ,Warms My Night
To Hold You In My Arms ,
Even In My Dreams It Feels So Right
Loving You

You Never See The Way I Look Into Your yes
You Never Realize The Love I Feel inside
Pain And Sorrow That Haunted Me ,
Cause Words I’ve Left Unsaid To You

Now You Found Someone Else To Love
Deep In My Heart, My Love Won’t Fade Away
To Hold U In My Arms
Even In My Dreams It Feels So Right Loving You….

untold love..this happens to some people…
uh…God..don’t let this happen again to me…

i wish i could find “my heart” again…

2 thoughts on “my confession

Tinggalkan Balasan

